Milley Trucking Logo

Reviews

At Milley Trucking, we take pride in the feedback we receive from our valued customers. Our commitment to excellence in waste management services is reflected in the glowing reviews across various platforms. Clients frequently commend our reliability, exceptional customer service, and dedication to environmental sustainability. These testimonials underscore our reputation as a trusted leader in the industry. We invite you to read our customer reviews to see why Milley Trucking is the top choice for garbage dumpster rentals in the Chatham, Harwich, Brewster, and Orleans areas. Discover how we can help streamline your waste management needs efficiently and responsibly.

Check our our amazing customer feedback

Ryan Winter
Ryan Winter
2024-03-08
What an amazing company I would highly recommend Milley Trucking to anyone they are always on time and friendly.
maxwell lucarelli
maxwell lucarelli
2024-02-02
I’ve used Milley trucking for years. From residential trash to roll off containers for demo and general clean out. They are timely and personable. Family owned and local. What more could you ask for.
Benjamin Hull
Benjamin Hull
2024-01-04
Great service for residential and commercial garbage removal at a fair price from a locally owned business that is actively involved in the local community. Would highly recommend!
Marisa Froio
Marisa Froio
2024-01-04
Milley always gets the job done right. Locally owned family business with an exceptional level of care for their customers. Very fairly priced for the quality of service. I'd recommend Milley Trucking to all households and businesses.
Rob Napolitano
Rob Napolitano
2024-01-03
Milley trucking is locally owned and operated business with very affordable prices. I made the change from a regional company and I'm never looking back.
Carolina 86
Carolina 86
2018-12-10
Quality home town company, wouldn't give my business to anyone else.
Shayna Ferullo
Shayna Ferullo
2018-10-03
We just started using them for our new business in Chatham. They are incredibly responsive, personable, accountable and overall just a great family-run business.
Sarah Griscom
Sarah Griscom
2017-06-02
Great family-run company. Very responsive. Friendly and helpful! They have been our carters for 20+ years.
Eleanor Perry
Eleanor Perry
2015-06-16
Milley Trucking does an awesome job! We have used this company for many years for collections at our two rental properties in South Chatham and Tim has been very responsible and caring. He is quick to respond to a call and is very accommodating to his customers. I highly recommend this company.